Here Is Where the Democratic Candidates Will Stand at the Debates

The full lineup for night one, from left to right, will be: Mayor Bill de Blasio of New York; Representative Tim Ryan of Ohio; Julián Castro, the former housing secretary; Senator Cory Booker of New Jersey; Ms. Warren; Mr. O’Rourke; Senator Amy Klobuchar of Minnesota; Representative Tulsi Gabbard of Hawaii; Gov. Jay Inslee of Washington; and former Representative John Delaney of Maryland.

For night two, the lineup is as follows, from left to right: Marianne Williamson, a self-help author; former Gov. John Hickenlooper of Colorado; Andrew Yang, an entrepreneur; Mayor Pete Buttigieg of South Bend, Ind.; Mr. Biden; Mr. Sanders; Senator Kamala Harris of California; Senator Kirsten Gillibrand of New York; Senator Michael Bennet of Colorado; and Representative Eric Swalwell of California.

The candidates’ positions correspond to their polling averages, with the highest-polling candidates debating each night standing closest to the center of the stage.

The debates are slated to last two hours each, from 9 to 11 p.m. Eastern.